"Suffering the Slings and Arrows of Outrageous Fortune"

Changes

I have been following up on a resolution to spiff up my blog and get up to speed technologically on here, so you will notice a few changes – hopefully improvements! I figured out how to change the color of the ribbon on the posts and added some info on the side bar. I will be revising and adding to some of the pages shortly –  a lot has changed in our lives  in the almost year that I have been blogging and I am trying to update all of the info I originally provided to accurately reflect our journey.

Also, I believe in giving credit where credit is due, so I have to mention my thanks to Em for helping me figure out how to properly imbed links in my posts. I couldn’t quite get it right and Luke, my go-to tech support, couldn’t (more likely wouldn’t) help me either. But, Em just sat down at the computer and figured it out in a matter of minutes. So, my thanks to Miss ‘M’ – she made my day and helped make me look like I know what I am doing. I have been bopping around, revising posts and embedding links like they should be. I am working up enough courage to actually include some images in some posts, but that is something to work up to!

Anyway, I hope the changes I am making will make viewing this blog easier and more pleasant.

 

Leave a Reply

