"Suffering the Slings and Arrows of Outrageous Fortune"

Twitterfied

Somewhat against my will, I have been persuaded by my Social Media Director (a.k.a Emily) to make a Twitter account.

So, anyway, feel free to follow me at @SlingsAndArrows. Not sure how I am going to manage to stick to 140 characters but I will muddle through somehow! (Yes, this might just be the shortest post I have ever published!)

I will be putting this new account to use this weekend and participating in the #freejustina twitter storm – or attempting to anyway. Feel free to join me!

 

 

Leave a Reply

